Bel Ami Trailer to be Released Tomorrow. New Still

"We've just received a heads up that the Bel Ami trailer will launch on the official page at 3pm tomorrow [22nd December 2011]. Like the page now and be the first to see it when it breaks and keep up to date with all the latest news, events and giveaways. You can also win tickets to exclusive preview screenings and events by following the official Twitter page @BelAmi_Movie."

Bel AmiUK-Facebook | Twitter @belami_movie

Source | via via RPLife

ETA: 3pm GMT = 10am EST/7am PST. March 2nd is the UK release date. Hopefully, its really a new one and not the previously released Bel Ami Trailer 

The New Still and the old one
Photobucket Photobucket